Destination of the Week – Udaipur Bathing Ghat

Udaipur Bathing Ghat

Udaipur Bathing Ghat | Image Resource : wikipedia.org/

About Udaipur Bathing Ghat :  My passion also luckily is my profession and I always travel with my camera. I had a chance to visit Udaipur , the city of Lakes and I had heard about the different Ghats here. I took a boat ride from the City palace and arrived at a bathing Ghat and it was truly a beautiful sight! Clicked many pics but I dint dare have my bath there since I dint know swimming and didn’t want to take any risks!

Leave a Reply

