Hotel Fortune Landmark – Unpretentiously Modern

Indore being quite a developed city, there are almost 63 famous hotels one would like to dwell in, providing services ranging from 5 star, 4 star as well as 3 star. As I reached my destination, i.e. Indore, I was quite eager to check out the Fortune Landmark hotel, where I had booked myself for the stay. It is a four star hotel located strategically near the airport as well as the railway station, at Vijay Nagar, Indore.

I made up my mind to stay in this hotel after doing some research on the quality of services provided by it. Thanks to technological advancement which has made the world such a composite entity that all information is available on a single click of a button. I made my reservations online, with utmost convenience, using the hotel booking app.

Hotel Fortune Landmark Lobby and Reception View

Hotel Fortune Landmark – Unpretentiously Modern | Image Resource : tripadvisor.in/

As I entered the hotel I was mesmerized by its beautiful interiors and warm and welcoming staff. It clearly depicts the beauty of the city’s culture, in all aspects, be it service, facilities, accommodation or cuisine.

This hotel is a one stop destination for business as well as leisure travelers. This hotel offers some of the most desirable amenities to its patrons, ranging from air conditioned rooms, restaurant, bar, excellent and prompt room service, Wi-Fi connectivity, gym, coffee shop as well as pool for those willing to take a dip to refresh themselves in the summers.

Hotel Fortune Landmark Indore Bedroom View

Hotel Fortune Landmark Indore Bedroom View | Image Resource : cleartrip.com/

Apart from the in-room graceful services what trickled my senses were the restaurants at the hotel. I am an immaculate foodie and the variety in cuisine offered by the eating outlets in Fortune Landmark lifted up my spirits. I went in the Ambrosa restaurant, which is a multi-cuisine restaurant and also has a very contemporary bar service to lure customers. I could sense the authentic flavors from India in their food.

To add on to its glory, there was also a range of continental and Chinese delicacies offered by them. In the evening I visited the open air restaurant, Earthen Oven. The pleasant weather and dimly lit surroundings appealed to my senses. Moreover the mouth-watering flavors of kebabs, tasty breads, spicy curries and many other delectable dishes made my order a difficult decision. The list is not yet over; you can surely savor yourself a refreshing beverage at Cafe Landmark.

Hotel Fortune Landmark Indore

Hotel Fortune Landmark Indore | Image Resource : cleartrip.com/

As I went for a stroll outside I discovered that there were quite a number of places worth visiting nearby.  Central Museum is located at a distance of approximately 7km and the Digambar Jain Kaanch Mandir is approximately 10kms from the hotel. I immediately grabbed my camera and was ready to capture the beauty of the rich cultural heritage protruding out of Indore’s monuments.

Leave a Reply

