Destiantion Of The Week : Observatory Hill View Point Darjeeling

Observatory Hill View Point Darjeeling

Observatory Hill View Point Darjeeling | Image Resource : wikipedia.org

Observatory Hill View Point Darjeeling :  Being a photographer I strongly associate myself with nature and one can see me around with my SLR! I spent a whole day capturing different shades of sun rays from dawn to dusk at the Observatory Hill in Darjeeling. There was even a small temple here which attracted few people. The nice atmosphere here still stays in my heart.

Leave a Reply

